See opening times

Ireland Wood Surgery

0113 230 3470

New Croft Surgery

0113 239 5550

FLU CLINICS

Believe it or not, it is flu season again! Support the practice by having your vaccination done at the surgery by one of our HCAs, Nurses or GPs!

IRELAND WOOD AND NEW CROFT SURGERY FLU CLINIC DATES

Ireland Wood

FLU CLINICS

NASAL FLU FOR CHILDREN WILL NOT BE IN STOCK UNTIL OCTOBER!

Nurses and Doctors will give patients their flu jabs at their routine appointments, no need to book separately into a flu clinic.

Any children under 10 years old will need a double appointment please if in a flu clinic

THURSDAY 4TH OCTOBER OPEN FLU CLINIC
8.30AM – 5.30PM: NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED

Alternatively please book into one of the following Ireland Wood Flue Clinics

Monday 8th October 8.30am – 10.30 am

Tuesday 9th October 3.50pm – 5.30pm
No children yet!
Wednesday 10th October 8am – 10.30am

Friday 12th October 1.30pm – 3.30pm

No children yet!

Monday 15th October 7.10am – 9.20am

Wednesday 17th October 8am – 10.30am

Friday 19th October 3.50pm – 5.30pm

New Croft

FLU CLINICS


NEW CROFT OPEN FLU CLINIC
THURSDAY OCTOBER
1.15pm – 3.45pm
PLEASE CONTACT THE SURGERY TO BOOK INTO THIS FLU CLINIC!

Alternatively, you can book into one of the following flu vaccination clinics:

Tuesday 2nd October: 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Thursday 4th October: 11am – 12pm

Tuesday 9th October: 8.30am – 10.30am

Wednesday 10th October: 1.40pm – 3.30pm

Thursday 11th October: 8.30am – 10.30am

Friday 12th October: 4.00pm – 5.30pm

Monday 15th October: 8.30pm – 10.30am

 

Share this page

Out of hours call 111